Emergency Hotline







Press Releases

We have 118 guests and no members online

You are visitor #


Operator (043) 728-9800

City Mayor  Angeline "Sweet" Y. Halili 728-9890/ 728-9888
City Administrator Allan P. Credo 728-9840
Chief of Staff Mr. KC Saniano 728-9842
Secretary to the SP Ms. Regina M. Aala- Ocampo 728-9830
City Accountant Ms. Gina S. Juntilla 728-9866
City Agriculture Mr. Renato Cunanan  728-9858
City Assessor  Ms. Annaliza Gonzales 728-9874/ 728-9875
City  Budget  Ms. Taciana S. Songco 706-5232/ 728-9833
BPLO Ms. Marilou Blaza (OIC) 728-9878
Cooperative and Livelihood Dev’t. Ms. May Teresita R. Fidelino 728-9859
City Community Affairs Ms. Angelina L. Amat 728-9864
City Civil Registrar  Mr. Dante R. De Sagun 728-9880
CSU  Mr. Dennis Lantin 778-7139
City DRRM Coordinator Engr. Ryan C. Pariño 728-9868
City Engineer   Engr. Roberto M. Vergara  728-9847
Building Official   Engr. Benjie Castillo  728-9848
Office of the City ENRO     Mr. Enrico Javier 728-9883
City General Services Officer Mr. Jun Rivera  (OIC) 728-9882
Office of the City Health Dr. Adel S. Bautista 778-1001 /5790 admin 728-9845
HRMO Ms. Jacqueline Landicho (OIC) 728-9860
City Legal Officer    728-9835
City Librarian  Elmer Perez (OIC) 778-4741
CPDC Ms. Aissa M. Leyesa 728-9857
City Public Market       778-1516
CSWD Ms. Rebecca D. Javier (OIC)  728-9887
TMO   778-4829
City Treasurer Mr. Fernando Manzanero 728-9873                                           
City Veterinarian Dr. Aries P. Garcia 728-9843
City Information   Ms. Teresita Buño (OIC) 728-9841
Senior Citizens Association  Mr. Nicolas Chavez  728-9821
Slaughterhouse  Division Mr. Glenn O. dela Cruz    778-1332
Tanauan City College  Mr. Michael E. Lirio 702-6979 / 706-3934
Sports and Development   Mr. Fortunato M. Dimayuga, Jr.  728-9870
TFRB    728-9862
Bid and Awards Comittee    728-9837
Tourism    728-9854
Commission on Audit    728-9855
Association of Barangay Council (ABC)  Hon. Isidro M. Fruelda 728-9852
Command Center   728-9876
Vice Mayor Atty. Herminigildo G. Trinidad Jr 728-9851
Councilor  Hon.Joseph Castillo 728-9826
Councilor Hon.Herman Trinidad 728-9827
Councilor Hon. Sammy Platon 728-9829
Councilor Hon.Ben Corona 728-9850
Councilor Hon. Angel Atienza 728-9827
Councilor Hon. Cylene Marqueses 728-9822
Councilor Hon. Angel C. Burgos 728-9825
Councilor Hon. Glen Win Gonzales 728-9826
Councilor Hon. Kristel N. Guelos 728-9832
Councilor Hon. Herman De Sagun 728-9829

Local Government Support Fund(Report on Fund Monthly Utilization)


Downloadable Forms Permits

Application Forms


BFP Copy

Tax Payers Copy

 *Fill up and download this 3 forms.

Requirements Special Permit

Requirements Regular Permit


 City Government of Tanauan Facebook links:

Contact Us

City Government of Tanauan

Address: Laurel Hill, Barangay Natatas, City of Tanauan, Batangas 4232 Ph

Phone: 043 728-9800